top of page


Matthias Mainz - piano

Grégory Dargent - oud

Anil Eraslan - cello

Capture d’écran 2022-09-30 à 10.36_edited.jpg

Piano, oud, cello. The trio of the musicians is made up of Matthias Mainz, Gregory Dargent and Anil Eraslan. Together they focus on in-between spaces while imaginately exploring borrowings from contemporary improvised, composed and non-European music. The ensemble has been collaborating with

contemporary composers to juxtapose their shared improvisation with outside perspectives since 2021.


bottom of page